Emergency Shelter: 405-701-5540 | Rape Crisis Center: 405-701-5660

WRC Board of Directors

Lisa Roberts, Board Chair

Mari Newcomer, Vice-Chair

Krystal Godines-Camarillo, Treasurer

Chris Amason

Jenny Bendure



Ashton Carmichael

Ajia Meux

Russell Rasmussen

David Tompkins

LaShonda Williamson-Jennings




Leadership Staff

Kristy Stewart, Executive Director
Courtney Foster, Rape Crisis Center Director
Kisha Johnson, Senior DVSV Advocate
Debby Hooks, Satellite Office Coordinator
Faith Walkley, Development Director

Standing Committees

Board Development


If you would like to request the minutes from the May meeting or a summary of the financial please send an e-mail to: kstew33@wrcweb.net